Kygo – Golden Hour [Album]

Kygo - Golden Hour album

Free Download Kygo – Golden Hour Album | Full Download Golden Hour Album by Kygo

Norwegian superstar disc jockey, Kygo has comes through with a brand new album project which is tagged “Golden Hour“.

Golden Hour Album by Kygo‘ is a lovely project that consists of 18 masterpiece tracks featuring the likes of; Zara Larrson, Tyga, Haux, Patrick Droney, Whitney Houston and so on.

Track List Of Kygo – Golden Hour Album Below;

1. Kygo – The Truth Ft. Valerie Boussard
2. Kygo – Lose Somebody Ft. OneRepublic
3. Kygo – Feels Like Forever Ft. Jamie N Commons
4. Kygo – Freedom Ft. Zak Abel
5. Kygo – Beautiful Ft. Sandro Cavazza
6. Kygo – To Die For Ft. St. Lundi
7. Kygo – Broken Glass Ft. Kim Petras
8. Kygo – How Would I Know Ft. Oh Wonder
9. Kygo – Could You Love Me Ft. Dreamlab
10. Kygo – Higher Love Ft. Whitney Houston
11. Kygo – I’ll Wait Ft. Sasha Sloan
12. Kygo – Don’t Give Up On Love Ft. Sam Tinnesz
13. Kygo – Say You Will Ft. Partick Droney & Petey
14. Kygo – Follow Ft. Joe Janiak
15. Kygo – Like It Is Ft. Zara Larsson & Tyga
16. Kygo – Someday Ft. Zak Brown
17. Kygo – Hurting Ft. Rhys Lewis
18. Kygo – Only Us Ft. Haux

CHECK:  Kygo & Whitney Houston - Higher Love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here