Gunna – WUNNA [Album]


Free Download Gunna – WUNNA Album | Full Download WUNNA Album by Gunna

American rapper, Gunna has comes through with a brand new banging album project which is tagged “WUNNA“.

Wunna, stands for Wealthy Unapologetic Nigga Naturally Authentic. And the album consists of 18 masterpiece tracks featuring the like of; Young Thug, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch and more.

CHECK:  VIDEO: Gunna - Nasty Girl / On Camera

Track List Of Gunna – WUNNA Album Below;
1. “Argentina”
2. “Gimmick”
3. “MOTW”
4. “Feigning”
5. “Dollaz on My Head” featuring Young Thug
6. “Addys” featuring Nechie
7. “Skybox”
8. “Wunna”
9. “Blindfold” featuring Lil Baby
10. “Rockstar Biker and Chains”
11. “Met Gala”
12. “Nasty Girl/On Camera”
13. “Cooler Than A Bitch” featuring Roddy Ricch
14. “I’m on Some”
15. “Top Floor” featuring Travis Scott
16. “Don’t Play Around”
17. “Do Better”
18. “Far” featuring Young Thug

CHECK:  Gunna – Argentina


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here