6ix9ine – Tattle Tales [Album]

6ix9ine – Tattle Tales album

Free Download 6ix9ine – Tattle Tales Album | Full Download Tattle Tales Album by 6ix9ine

Top famous American rapper, 6ix9ine has unleashed a brand new banging album project which is tagged “Tattle Tales“.

Less than a week after formally announcing his album would be dropping before summer ends, 6ix9ine delivers his 13-track LP featuring Nick Minaj, Akon, Smilez, Lil AK and more. Tekashi’s previously released singles, “Trollz,” “Punani” and “Gooba,” are a part of the effort’s tracklist along with the part two to Akon’s “Locked Up”.

Track List Of 6ix9ine – Tattle Tales Album Below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here